Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Finley Count Centre

Area: Murray Shire Council



Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 9	Counts Required: 9	Quota: 356
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A			
MULCAHY Sue		ELECTED 9	COUNT 9
BILKEY Chris		**	COUNT 9
HOLDING Alan		EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 7
GREAVES Neil		EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 6
SHARP Brian		ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES			
WEYRICH Thomas		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
ANDERSON Bill		ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
BURKE Gavin		ELECTED 6	COUNT 8
MOON Ian		ELECTED 5	COUNT 5
MACKENZIE Geoff		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 9
MURPHY Betty		ELECTED 4	COUNT 4
CAMPBELL Gen		ELECTED 7	COUNT 9
POCKLINGTON John		ELECTED 8	COUNT 9

Ward: Undivided

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.